Delete a backup account
Deletes an account as you would from the backup console administration tab. The difference is that, doing it with Rozina, the deletion is immediate and irreversible.
Since deleting an account clears all its data, the operation may take a long time. That's why we recommend you run it in a screen.
To delete an single account:
To delete an account group:
arx-account delete +